Visitor registration.jpg
Conference Registration TUSExpo
book-your-stand-now
2015 Event Highlights
Show begins in:
days
5
6
hours
1
1
minutes
5
9
seconds
0
3
Add dates to diary

Team

TUS Expo and RoboBusiness Europe is engaged in the development of growth market-oriented events. We have an extensive background and experience in developing international events in emerging and new business arenas.

We stand for: Innovation, Matchmaking, Partnerships and Networking.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the TUS Expo project team. We’re happy to be of service to you before, during, and after the exhibition.

TUS Expo and RoboBusiness Europe is engaged in the development of growth market-oriented events. We have an extensive background and experience in developing international events in emerging and new business arenas.

We stand for: Innovation, Matchmaking, Partnerships and Networking.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the TUS Expo project team. We’re happy to be of service to you before, during, and after the exhibition.

Chief Commercial Officer
Martijn van Dijk
m.v.dijk@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 619791096
T +31 (0) 157601618

Chief Events & Operations Officer
Anoeska Hagenstein
a.hagenstein@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 639699110
T +31 (0) 157601618

Chief Finance, Partnerships & Innovation
Niels Westendorp
n.westendorp@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 624528978
T +31 (0) 157601618

Chief Conference Officer
Marianne Andersen
m.andersen@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Operations –  Event Manager RoboValley
Erik Anspach
E e.anspach@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Operations –  Event Coordinator Conference
Inge van Marion
I.Rehorst@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Operations –  Event coordinator Conference
Lucienne Dado
L.Dado@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Account Manager
Femke Willems
f.willems@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Account Manager
Jaimy Siebel
j.siebel@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618