book-your-stand-now
2015 Event Highlights
Show begins in:
days
1
6
0
hours
1
0
minutes
3
1
seconds
5
8
Add dates to diary

TUS Expo and RoboBusiness Europe is engaged in the development of growth market-oriented events. We have an extensive background and experience in developing international events in emerging and new business arenas.

We stand for: Innovation, Matchmaking, Partnerships and Networking.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the TUS Expo project team. We’re happy to be of service to you before, during, and after the exhibition.

Founder / CCO
Martijn van Dijk
m.v.dijk@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 619791096
T +31 (0) 157601618

Founder / CCO
Anoeska Hagenstein
a.hagenstein@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 639699110
T +31 (0) 157601618

Founder / CFO
Niels Westendorp
n.westendorp@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 624528978
T +31 (0) 157601618

Account Manager
Femke Willems
f.willems@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Project Coordinator
Johanna Klijnsma
j.klijnsma@robusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Sales Executive
Jelle Dingemans
j.dingemans@robobusinessmedia.com
T +31 (0) 157601618

Regional Manager Nordics
Angelica Helk Nielsen
a.nielsen@robobusinessmedia.com
T + 45 61771205

US OFFICE TEAM

Managing Director, US
Jim Wagner
j.wagner@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 242

Senior Editor, Robotics Business Review
Eugene Demaitre
e.demaitre@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 237

Director of Sales, US
Ron Trznadel
r.trznadel@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 331

Marketing Manager, US
Sarah Kastrinelis
s.kastrinelis@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 332

Steve Crowe

Managing Editor, Robotics Trends
Steve Crowe
s.crowe@robobusinessmedia.com
T +1 508 663-1500 ext. 330

Americas Office Address:
111 Speen Street, Suite 200
Framingham, MA 01701
T +1 508663-1500